
Hi.
Just found a comment on Abledating’s new way of life.)
” June 17, 2009 at 10:55 am
WARNING!!!
Last week i read an article that ABK-soft (Russian coders) integrate secret iframes in their scripts.
These can be (ab)used to higher their Pagerank, but also infect your visitors/members and even you.
I wonder if these guys haven’t integrated a backdoor in the adminpanel as well to view/change settings from sites who use their script(s).
STAY AWAY FROM ABK-SOFT!
“
Source: http://www.datingscripts.biz/2009/01/17/abledating-scam-poll/
P.S. I caught viruses once I visited www.ABK-soft.com. Here are the proofs:
- www.abk-soft.com/dating-software-maintenance.html – Virus or unwanted program ‘HTML/Crypted.Gen
- www.abk-soft.com/dating-software-clients-testimonials.html – HTML/Crypted.Gen
So think twice before dealing with Abledating scam company.
Great. I didn’t think that it’s dangerous to visit that web site. I think they develop trojan software instead of dating software.)))) Thanks for warning.
Comment by Andrew — June 29, 2009 @ 6:58 am |
Are you kidding? it’s awful to do this kind of things.( It’s a bad policy of Abledating company to infect its customers.( I’ll never visit that web site and won’t buy that software!
Comment by Harry — June 29, 2009 @ 7:05 am |