Beware of Abledating Ablespace BusinessSpace Abk-soft.com Mixer

December 14, 2009

500 dollars for Dmitry Rudakov’s Head: Russian Scammer

Tonight I found a great post by the owner of a dating software provider – Michael Pennington at the Digital Point forum.

Michael was looking for a home address of Abledating.net Scam Company owner – Dmitry Rudakov. He wrote that he can give 500 bucks for the real home address.

A few  members of that forum supported the idea of giving money to any person who can get the real address of the Russian Scammer Dmitry Rudakov.

I think we can collect money and pay for the home address and impose a penalty!

Let’s stop Abledating and ABK-Soft Scam!!!!!

P.S. Looks like there are new customers who were scammed by Abk-Soft.com Scam company. Learn more here: http://www.topix.com/forum/who/scam/TBQMJJ6858RSLLSPF

Here is the original text; “Again, I will pay ANYONE $500 dollars for a verified home address of Dimitry Rudakov, the owner of ABK-Soft.com. He is either in Moscow, Russia or Yerevan, Armenia. I have a very strong suspicion that he is in Yerevan, Armenia.

Michael Pennington
Wazzum.com
503-935-7461

Advertisement

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Theme: Rubric. Blog at WordPress.com.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.