Tonight I found a great post by the owner of a dating software provider – Michael Pennington at the Digital Point forum.
Michael was looking for a home address of Abledating.net Scam Company owner – Dmitry Rudakov. He wrote that he can give 500 bucks for the real home address.
A few members of that forum supported the idea of giving money to any person who can get the real address of the Russian Scammer Dmitry Rudakov.
I think we can collect money and pay for the home address and impose a penalty!
Let’s stop Abledating and ABK-Soft Scam!!!!!
P.S. Looks like there are new customers who were scammed by Abk-Soft.com Scam company. Learn more here: http://www.topix.com/forum/who/scam/TBQMJJ6858RSLLSPF
Here is the original text; “Again, I will pay ANYONE $500 dollars for a verified home address of Dimitry Rudakov, the owner of ABK-Soft.com. He is either in Moscow, Russia or Yerevan, Armenia. I have a very strong suspicion that he is in Yerevan, Armenia.
Michael Pennington
Wazzum.com
503-935-7461
“

I guess
Hi.
P.S. Info :

When I was scammed by Abledating.net I felt myself really awful thought that I was alone in the world without my money. I was back where I started. I changed my job and found another one, I didn’t earn that amount of money which I lost when bought
I just found news that Abledating has a serious security issue in its software.
(
Hi all. First of all thank you for your time and attention.